For the full experience please download a modern browser. Click here to find a modern browser or discuss with your IT department.

Auckland offices are currently closed due to COVID level 4 restrictions. Te Pou offices outside Auckland have limited staff and restricted access onsite, so please call if you wish to visit. However, we are all working, and you can contact us by email or phone. Stay safe everyone.

The key contacts at DHB and NGO mental health and addiction services for Mārama Real-Time Feedback.

Organisation Key Contact Email
Auckland DHB Rosie Brown rosieb1@adhb.govt.nz
Bay of Plenty DHB Sherida Davy sherida.davy@bopdhb.govt.nz
Care NZ Niall McAteer niall.m@carenz.co.nz
CCDHB, HVDHB, WDHB Integrated Mental Health Laura Buyn laura.buyn@ccdhb.org.nz
Counties Manukau DHB Sue Cotton sue.cotton@cmdhb.org.nz
Haumaru Housing Jehan Hyder Jehan.Hyder@haumaruhousing.co.nz
Hawkes Bay DHB Jill Garrett jill.garrett@hbdhb.govt.nz
Kahuitukaha Trust Barbara Browne barbara.browne@Kahuitukaha.co.nz
Lakes DHB Bridget Davey Bridget.Davey@lakesdhb.govt.nz
LinkPeople Annabelle Jerram annabelle.jerram@linkpeople.co.nz
Mana o te Tangata Trust Leilani Maraku leilani@manaotetangata.org.nz
MidCentral DHB Kathy Tyacke kathyt@mdhb.health.nz
Nelson Marlborough DHB Jenny Fenwick jenny.fenwick@nmdhb.govt.nz
Nga Mataapuna Oranga PHO (Te Manu Toroa) Cindy Mokomoko CindyM@tepunahauorabop.co.nz
Northland DHB Paul Clements paul.clements@northlanddhb.org.nz
Nova Trust Norman Vaele norman.vaele@novatrust.org.nz
Odyssey House Dave Burnside daveb@odyssey.org.nz
Salvation Army Lynette Hutson lynette.hutson@salvationarmy.org.nz
Southern DHB Jenny Sawyer jenny.sawyer@southerndhb.govt.nz
Tairawhiti DHB Debbie Barrow Debbie.Barrow@tdh.org.nz
Taranaki DHB Sarah Gillington sarah.gillington@tdhb.org.nz
Te Mata Peak Practice Belinda Urquhart Belinda.Urquhart@tmpp.co.nz
Te Taiwhenua o Heretaunga   Erica Hunt Erica.hunt@ttoh.iwi.nz
Te Waka Whaiora Pauline Morrison pauline@tww.org.nz
Waikato DHB Brendon Dolman brendon.dolman@waikatodhb.health.nz
West Coast DHB Jenny Macfadgen jenny.macfadgen@westcoastdhb.health.nz
Whanganui DHB Perryne Brasco Perryne.Brasco@wdhb.org.nz
WITT Whatever It Takes Trust Shirley Lammas shirleylammas@witservices.co.nz
WITT Whatever It Takes Trust Deborah Grace deborahgrace@witservices.co.nz
Youth Intact Leadership Service (Odyssey) Yi Chung Lim yichungl@odyssey.org.nz

Related Initiatives

Footer

Resources

Te Pou has a wide range of evidence-based resources and tools to help the mental health, addiction and disability workforces.

Learn More

Our work

Te Pou works alongside mental health and addiction services, and disability organisations to understand their priorities and workforce challenges.

Learn More