PRIMHD National Stakeholders Group

PRIMHD National Stakeholders Group

The PRIMHD National Stakeholders Group leads outcomes collection In DHB services, delivering workshops and presentations, organising and planning IT system development, and coordinating training and resources for staff.

Many of the group implement PRIMHD.

The PRIMHD National Stakeholders Group receives support from Te Pou through regular discussions and meetings, and Te Pou draws on their collective expertise and knowledge.

Contact a PRIMHD National Stakeholders Group member

DHB Name Email Phone number
Northland DHB Kevin Waugh kevin.waugh@northlanddhb.org.nz 021 446 068
Northland DHB Dale Corcoran Dale.Corcoran@northlanddhb.org.nz
Auckland DHB Patrick Firkin patrickf@adhb.govt.nz 09 307 4949 ext: 26512
Waitematā DHB Lionel D'Silva Lionel.DSilva@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Counties Manukau DHB Yoke See yoke.see@middlemore.co.nz 09 262 9500
Bay of Plenty DHB Helene Stols helene.stols@bopdhb.govt.nz 07 579 8199
Waikato DHB Antoinette Woodcock antoinette.woodcock@waikatodhb.health.nz
Tairawhiti DHB David Stevenson david.stevenson@tdh.org.nz 06 869 0500 ext: 8626
Lakes DHB Hayden Eagle Hayden.Eagle@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Taranaki DHB Graham Donlon graham.donlon@tdhb.org.nz 06 753 6139 ext: 8815 Mob 027 672 2371
Whanganui DHB Perryne Brasko perryne.brasko@wdhb.org.nz 06 348 3163
Hawkes Bay DHB John Conneely john.conneely@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz 06 878 8109 ext: 4226 Mob 027 245 0039
MidCentral DHB Jon Tocker Jon.Tocker@midcentraldhb.govt.nz 06 350 9155 ext: 9515
Wairarapa, Hutt Valley and Capital & Coast DHBs Hope McCrohon hope.mccrohon@huttvalleydhb.org.nz 04 570 9382
Nelson Marlborough DHB Ryan Papps hope.mccrohon@huttvalleydhb.org.nz 03 546 1800
West Coast DHB Sue Brown sue.brown@westcoastdhb.org.nz 03 768 0499 ext: 2841 Mob 027 228 7705
Canterbury DHB John Beveridge john.beveridge@cdhb.govt.nz 03 339 1141 Mob 027 271 8394
South Canterbury DHB Lisa Crisp lcrisp@scdhb.health.nz
Southern DHB (Otago) Paul Campion Paul.Campion@southerndhb.govt.nz 03 476 9533
Southern DHB (Southland) Darren Smith darren.smith@southerndhb.govt.nz 03 214 5786 Mob 027 600 6472

Key Contacts

Related Initiatives

Footer

Resources

Te Pou has a wide range of evidence-based resources and tools to help the mental health, addiction and disability workforces.

Learn More

Our work

Te Pou works alongside mental health and addiction services, and disability organisations to understand their priorities and workforce challenges.

Learn More